Apologises for the Small Sabbatical

No post in six weeks. As you can see I have been busy enjoying myself with friends (apols to Bill Watterson) when not being too tired from a busy work schedule. Beer festivals, family visits, events and generally finding other things to do got a little in the way.

Thats not to say I haven’t been busy being creative. A few pop-ups and diary entries which will feature in the next few months have been prepared. I have also made a couple of cards for friends and family. These can be seen below and I may talk about them later.

In the next week I will start a four post Beer quadrilogy, starting with the long awaited Feb diary entry regarding the great Newcastle beer renaissance of 2011. Hopefully the next three parts will be quicker and then we can get back to the usual randomness on this blog. But for now, just one more small song then I will start writing again. Go on Hobbes, just put Suppers Ready on.

Leave a comment